Brian Barr
President, Hopewell Valley Soccer Association

Brad Brewster
Past President, Hopewell Valley Lacrosse League

Kim Bruno
Community Volunteer

Jon Butler
Executive Director, Pop Warner Little Scholars, Inc.
VP, National Council of Youth Sports

Steve Faber
President, Hopewell Valley Lacrosse League

Michael Markulec
Liaison, Hopewell Valley Regional School District

Greg Myers
Friends of Hopewell Valley Lacrosse

Dan O’Connor
Community Volunteer
Hopewell Valley Pop Warner Association
Hopewell Valley Basketball Association

Lew Pepperman, Esq.
Stark & Stark, Attorneys at Law

Patrick L. Ryan, Esq.
Chairman of the Board, Hopewell Valley Community Bank
Hopewell Valley Athletic Hall of Fame

John Savas
President, Hopewell Valley Baseball and Softball Association

Scott Stanton
President, Hopewell Valley Pop Warner Association

Sheryl Stone
Past Chair, Hopewell Valley Municipal Alliance

Kurt Vollherbst
Hopewell Valley Recreation Advisory Committee

Phil Volpe
President, Board of Directors, Hopewell Valley YMCA

Cynthia Wiley
Turf Task Force